AnaGate Shop
AnaGate Home » Solutions » PROFINET » AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card

Products
News
Overview
Online-Shop
Prices/Order
Support
Documentation
FAQ's
Software-Download
Firmware-Download
Changelog
Informations
About Us
Contact Us
Terms
Imprint
Find us
facebook Facebook
facebook Google+
Languages
English Deutsch

AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card

The AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card of Analytica GmbH is designed to interconnect a programming logic controller (PLC) to the Z-Card control board of Interroll Automation GmbH. The AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card provides easy access to the propriorty CAN bus protocol of the Z-Card via a standard PROFINET interface.

Interroll Intelliveyor

Intelliveyor is the name of a modular conveyor system with integrated accumulating conveyor technology. It enables unit loads to be conveyed and accumulated with zero pressure, i.e. without ever touching each other. The fact that this is so easy to achieve lies in the Z-Card, a proven 24 Volt control PCB. It handles the control of the conveyor line divided in individual zones and communication along the material flow.

For connection to a higher order control a CAN bus interface is available on the Z-Card. Up to date information of a Z-Card can be obtained (motor status, sensor status, etc.). It is also possible to influence the functions of the control here (e.g. merging or diverting behaviour).

Access to the CAN bus can be made by a standard CAN bus gateway. Interroll recommends a device of the AnaGate CAN series, which provides access to the CAN bus by standard ethernet protocol.

PROFINET for Intelliveyor

If the connection to Intelleveyor is to be made by PROFINET a new hardware solution is now available: the AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card. This product provides easy access to the propriatary CAN bus protocol of the Z-Card via a standard PROFINET interface.

The current state of all actuators and sensors of up to 32 Z-Card control boards are saved locally on the AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card in a process image which is exchanged with a higher controlling device via the PROFINET interface.

The CAN bus communication to the single Z-Card boards is completely hidden to the controlling PLC, all necessary settings, state changes and monitoring functions on the CAN bus are automatically managed by the AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card.

AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card
Overview
Technical data
Prices/Order info
Documents
Datasheet
Manual
PROFINET products
AnaGate PROFINET CAN
AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card
PROFINET Links
PROFIBUS Nutzerorganisation e.V. (PNO)
 

Copyright © 2004-2016 Analytica Gesellschaft für Softwareentwicklung und EDV-Beratung mbH
Switchboard: +49-721-35043-0
Facsimile: +49-721-35043-59
  Sales: +49-721-35043-50
Technical: +49-721-35043-51

AnaGate Shop
AnaGate Startseite » Lösungen » PROFINET » AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card

Produkte/Lösungen
News
Übersicht
Online-Shop
Preise/Bestellung
Support
Dokumentation
FAQ's
Software-Download
Firmware-Download
Changelog
Informationen
Über Uns
Kontakt
Unsere AGB's
Impressum
Finde uns
facebook Facebook
facebook Google+
Sprachen
English Deutsch

AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card

Das AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card der Analytica GmbH dient als Kommunikationsbrücke bzw. Buskoppler zwischen einer übergeordneten speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerung (SPS) und der lokalen Steuerung einer Rollenförderanlage über Interroll Intelliveyor-Steuerplatinen.

Interroll Intelliveyor

Intelliveyor steht für ein modulares Fördersystem mit integrierter Stauförderlogik. Ermöglicht wird der berührungslose Transport von Stückgütern durch eine bewährte Steuerplatine, der Z-Card.  Die Z-Card übernimmt die autarke dezentrale Steuerung der einzelnen Zonen entlang der kompletten Förderlinie über konfigurierbare Standard-Funktionsweisen.

Für eine Anbindung an eine übergeordnete Steuerung verfügt die Z-Card eine CAN-Bus-Schnittstelle über die aktuelle Informationen (Motor-Status, Sensor-Status, Fehler, etc.) abgefragt  bzw. die Ausgänge (z.B. Motoren) gesetzt werden können. Der Zugriff auf den CAN-Bus kann vom PC oder einer SPS aus über eine Standard-Ethernet-Schnittstelle mittels eines Protokoll-Umsetzer von TCP/IP auf CAN-Bus erfolgen (z.B. über das AnaGate CAN uno).

PROFINET-Schnittstelle für Intelliveyor

Soll die Intelliveyor-Anbindung der übergeordnete Steuerung über PROFINET erfolgen, ist das nun auf erdenklich einfache Weise über das AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card möglich. Der AnaGate-Buskoppler setzt dabei die PROFINET-Schnittstelle der Steuerungsseite auf das proprietäre CAN-Bus-Protokoll der Z-Card um.

Dabei werden die Zustände aller Sensoren und Aktoren von bis zu 32 Z-Card-Baugruppen von dem AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card als lokales Prozessabbild vorgehalten und der übergeordneten Steuerung über die PROFINET-Schnittstelle zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die Kommunikation zu den einzelnen Z-Card-Baugruppen über den CAN-Bus bleibt der übergeordneten Steuerung (SPS) komplett verborgen. Alle notwendigen Einstellungen, Zustandsänderungen und Überwachungsfunktionen auf dem CAN-Bus (resp. Z-Card) werden vom  AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card automatisch übernommen bzw. verändert.

AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card
Übersicht
Technische Daten
Preis-/Bestell-Info
Dokumente
Datenblatt
Handbuch
PROFINET Produkte
AnaGate PROFINET CAN
AnaGate PROFINET Z-Card
PROFINET Links
PROFIBUS Nutzerorganisation e.V. (PNO)
 

Copyright © 2004-2015 Analytica Gesellschaft für Softwareentwicklung und EDV-Beratung mbH
Zentrale: 0721-35043-0
Telefax: 0721-35043-59
  Vertrieb: 0721-35043-50
Technik: 0721-35043-51